Additional Clinic Coaches

Coach

School

Email

Kevin MacDonald Milton Academy Kevin_MacDonald@milton.edu
Thomas Bourdeau The Rivers School t.bourdeau@rivers.org
Patrick Foley Brooks School pfoley@brooksschool.org
Chris Butler Belmont Hill School cbutler@belmonthill.org
Jeff Toussaint  Thayer Academy  jtoussaint@thayer.org
Casey Day Dexter School cday@dextersouthfield.org
Chris Young St. Marks School chrisyoung@stmarksschool.org
Joe Lang Middlesex School jlang@mxschool.edu
Bob Souza St. Sebastian's School robert_souza@stsebs.org
Gary McNeil Xavierian Bros. gmcneill@xbhs.com
PJ Vande Rydt Xavierian Bros. pj@masselitefootball.com
Brett Anderson Xavierian Bros. banderson@xbhs.com
Tom Colombo QB Focus tcolombo@qbfocus.com
Mark Hartsell Bridgewater Rayhnam & QB Focus mhartsell@qbfocus.com
Michael Willey  Buckingham Browne & Nichols School mwilley@bbns.org
William Edwards Moses Brown School wedwards@mosesbrown.org
Craig Vandersea St. Paul's School cvandersea@sps.edu
Orlando Patterson Roxbury Latin orlando.patterson@roxburylatin.org
Vinny Giambrocco Tilton School vGiambrocco@tiltonschool.org
Tom Porell Former BC & NE Patriots Defensive Tackle  

...and more!